84305608_3003766333008986_62547621530650
53243758_2286453414740285_88947751399886

LITERACY NETWORK STAFF

Michelle Otten Guenther - President

michelle@LNGC.org

Kim McDermott - Vice President and Grant Writer

kim@LNGC.org

Annie Schneider - Director of External Relations

(Coordinates Winners Read and Winners Walk Tall programs)

annie@LNGC.org

Liz Priestle - Director of Finance and Marketing

liz@LNGC.org

Liz Asman - Program Coordinator  

(Coordinates Little Free Library Program, Adult and Children's Basic Reading classes)

liz.asman@LNGC.org

Ed Jung - Education Director (Adult and Children's programs)

ed@LNGC.org

Bjorn Burrell - University of Cincinnati IT Intern

bjorn@LNGC.org